Latest Products http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 13:46:39 +0530 en-us http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/raisins.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Varsha Gold Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/varsha-gold-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/varsha-gold-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply the world famous green/yellow raisins that are made from seedless grapes. These are also called as nature\'s candy. They are very rich in taste and have a high nutritional value. They provide a combination of vitamin b, potassium, iron and calcium’s as one of the proficient varsha green raisins suppliers of quality and taste. We procure dried green raisins from finest farms for providing excellent quality to our patrons. Green raisins, offered by us, are well scrutinized in terms of quality and taste. And also we bring dried golden Raisins that are made from seedless grapes. These are specially treated with sculpture to preserve their light color. The best seedless green grapes quickly dried to keep their golden color and fine flavor.We are capable of fulfilling Wholesale Seedless Golden Raisins order within stipulated time frame that makes us one of the reliable Organic Golden Raisins Suppliers. we supply superior quality Brown Raisins that are known for their high-sweetness level. These sun-dried Brown Raisins are considered as an ideal option for dry fruit gift packs, bakery products and various others. The unmatched taste and quality of our Raisins make us one of the eminent Varsha Brown Raisin Suppliers in India consumable purposes.Health Benefits of Varsha Gold Raisins :\n\nIt contains excess amount of Anthocyanins , as well as anti-inflammatory, anti-cancer\nIt helps to keep cholesterol levels balanced\nIt helps to reduce the effects of breast cancer as well as stomach ache\nIt contains minerals like calcium, iron, and copper\nIt helps in relieving blood pressure and avoiding the risk of paralysis and heart attack\nIt contains Raiboflavine and B complex vitamins.\n Golden Karadant http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/golden-karadant.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/golden-karadant.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Varsha Gold , Golden Kardant , the high nutritional value product famous in North Karnataka which supplies nutrition derived from Cashew nut, Almond, Edible Gum, Marking nut, pistachio, Raisins coconut ,dates. The balanced combination of dry fruit quantity gives us very healthy supplement to all the ages of human kind and also sweet delicacy unique to the state of Karnataka state. Kardant is one of the special sweets from the small town Gokak from Belgaum district. The word Kardant has come with Kannada Language which means "fried & edible gum". The product is prepared from edible gum mixed with all above mentioned dry fruits and has mounth lingering taste with chewy texture. The other ingredients in this yummy sweet are fried gram flour, Jaggery.The delicacies were a real hit with the local population and made it very close to sweet taste by adding Kolhapuri Jaggery. Healthiness and taste made over to prepare kardant Fried in pure ghee, kardant is a unique and flavourful combination of jaggery, raisins, cashew nuts, almonds, kaarika (dried dates), coconut, peanuts, nutmeg and other such dried fruits and spices.Varsha Kardants are a sweet delicacy which can be savored by any age of human being anytime. The Kardant being local product is always the diet practices in Karnataka and Maharashtra. It is also given to adolescent children to complete nutritional deficiency. Believed to build strong bones and increase blood circulation.Health Benefits of Kardant :\n\nIt has high Nutritional value remove various deficiency of body.\nIt has High protein and Vitamin values,\nIt is High in Iron.\nIt has high Fibre content.\nIt is a great source of nutrition especially for teenage girls to build strong bones and increase blood circulation.\nIt useful for children and adult for to develop in all the ways.\nIt is good for pregnant women and new mothers.\nIt is also good for sportspersons and wrestlers.\n Varsha Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/varsha-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/varsha-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/fresh-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/fresh-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/black-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/black-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/dried-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/dried-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/golden-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/golden-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/yellow-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/yellow-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/brown-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/brown-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/green-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/green-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seedless Golden Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/seedless-golden-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/seedless-golden-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 \nWe are capable of fulfilling Wholesale Seedless Golden Raisins order within stipulated time frame that makes us one of the reliable Organic Golden Raisins Suppliers. we supply superior quality Brown Raisins that are known for their high-sweetness level. These sun-dried Brown Raisins are considered as an ideal option for dry fruit gift packs, bakery products and various others. The unmatched taste and quality of our Raisins make us one of the eminent Varsha Brown Raisin Suppliers in India consumable purposes.\n Traditional Golden Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/organic-golden-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/organic-golden-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100 gram packet Raisins Rs 45/- http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/100-grams-packet-raisins-rs-35-with-30-discount.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/100-grams-packet-raisins-rs-35-with-30-discount.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Varsha gold raisins are one of the best raisins of maharashtra we supply raisins in 100 grams packets of rs 35- with discount 30 % we serve our best to the customers. 250 Grams Raisins packet http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/250-grams-raisins-packet-rs-85-with-30-discount.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/250-grams-raisins-packet-rs-85-with-30-discount.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering 30% discount on 250 gm pack which is suitable for medium family to use it in a regular manner as a daily diet for the children Raisin http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/raisin.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/raisin.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 the raisin are brown in colour . And sweet in taste . Long Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/long-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/long-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 varsha gold raisins famous for sweetness and taste varsha gold raisins. . Green Round Raisin http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/green-round-raisin.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/green-round-raisin.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Long Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/green-long-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/green-long-raisins.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raisin,Cashew nuts, Almonds http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/raisin-cashew-nuts-almonds.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/raisin-cashew-nuts-almonds.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Raisins Golden Raisins& Greenish Raisins http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/black-raisins-golden-raisins-greenish-raisins.htm http://www.souravfoodandagroindia.co.in/black-raisins-golden-raisins-greenish-raisins.htm Wed, 09 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530